Multi-GRAMMY Award winner and Songwriters Hall of Fame Honoree Jason Mraz today revealed “Pancakes & Butter,” a smooth love song and accompanying video from his upcoming eighth studio album, Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride. Out June 23 via BMG, Mystical Magical Rhythmical Radical Ride is now available for pre-order here.

Directed by Jaime Valdueza, the video for “Pancakes & Butter” presents Mraz and his band/longtime collaborators Raining Jane on a variety show circa the 1970s.  Through a surreal and magical performance, the studio begins to…heat up.

Today Mraz announced that singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Celisse and singer/songwriter Monica Martin will join him on tour this summer.  Celisse will kick off the first half of the tour beginning July 13 through July 26 in Dallas, and Martin will join July 28 in Madison for the second half, concluding in St. Augustine on August 13.  On August 17, Mraz and his Super Band will join the New York Pops for a very special show at Forest Hills Stadium in New York City.  Tour dates
Release date: June 23, 2023
Label: BMG

1. Getting Started
2. I Feel Like Dancing
3. Feel Good Too
4. Pancakes & Butter
5. Disco Sun
6. Irony of Loneliness
7. Little Time
8. You Might Like It
9. Lovesick Romeo
10. If You Think You’ve Seen It All

3 mei 2023
In dit bericht:
Translate »