Eonian Records artists FREAKSHOW reveal their second singe and video for the track “It Hurts Me” from the new album “So Shall It Be”. The track is written for the late Cinderella/Freakshow guitarist Jeff LaBar. It is a special song for Ronnie Borchert and the band and they capture that in this performance of (It Hurts Me). “So Shall It Be” features the incredible talents of Ronni Borchert, Carlos Cavazo, Greg Chaisson and Stet Howland.

Ronnie Borchert on Lead Vocals and Guitar
Carlos Cavazo on Guitar and Backing Vocals
Greg Chaisson on Bass Guitar and Backing Vocals
Stet Howland on Drums and Backing Vocals
Track Listing & Songwriters
1. Get It Ready
2. Wendi
3. You Shine
4. So Shall It Be
5. M.S.M.
6. Tell Me You Love Me
7. Full-on Shred (Instrumental)
8. It Hurts Me
9. Ice Cold Hands
10. Lovin You, Lovin Me
All songs written by Borchert, Cavazo, Chaisson, and Howland
Produced by Ronnie Borchert and Andrew Deguara
15 januari 2024
In dit bericht:
Translate »